Предстоящие события

Introduction to the Oxford Placement Test

Are you interested in using placement tests to test your students’ English level quickly, easily and accurately?
This webinar is designed for teachers who would like to find out more about the Oxford Placement Test, which has helped place millions of students in the right class.
In this session we will cover:
- The benefits of placement tests
- How the Oxford Placement Test works - including what it tests, the test format, and an introduction to the Learning Management System which makes it easy to set up tests and report on results
- How to register for a free test to try it out for yourself
Please note, this webinar is most suitable for teachers of students aged 16 and above because the Oxford Placement Test is designed for this age range.

Dates and Times

You can check the equivalent time in your country with this time zone converter.

2nd September 2020

  • UK (UTC+1) 08:00 - 09:00
  • UTC07:00- 08:00
  • UAE (GST) 11:00 - 12:00
  • Japan (JST) 16:00 - 17:00
  • Brazil (BRST) 04:00 - 05:00
  • New York (EST) 03:00 - 04:00

2nd September 2020

  • UK (UTC+1) 14:00 - 15:00
  • UTC13:00- 14:00
  • UAE (GST) 17:00 - 18:00
  • Japan (JST) 22:00 - 23:00
  • Brazil (BRST) 10:00 - 11:00
  • New York (EST) 09:00 - 10:00

Register

Made on
Tilda